Picture Name Subject Email Website
Babcock, Jade Art babcockj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Follow us on Instagram!
Collick, Shawn-Felix 7-12 Special Education, English

collicks@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Hoekstra, Samantha Spanish

hoekstras@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Johnson, Amy Music

johnsona@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Juopperi, Dan Physical Education juopperid@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Lysne, Cindy Chemistry, Math, Physical Science

lysnec@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Moilanen, Sara Science moilanens@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Moilanen's Class Site
O'Connor, William Computers, Math oconnorw@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Peltier, Kim MS Social Studies, Elem. Computers peltierk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Peltier's Webpage
Pionk, Alex HS Social Studies

pionka@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Rautio, Mary English / Psychology rautiom@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Rowe, Robert Wood Shop rower@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Zimmer, Matt Math / Physics zimmerm@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Google Site