Picture Name Subject Email Website
Mack, Jamie Kindergarten mackj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Heinonen, Kristy First Grade heinonenk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Viola, Emily Second Grade violae@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Kentala, Marissa Third Grade kentalam@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Stahl, Dan Third Grade

stahld@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Meneguzzo, Carrie Fourth Grade meneguzzoc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Weebly Site
Butler, Kevin Fifth Grade butlerk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Perkins, Jayci K-8 Special Education

perkinsj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Babcock, Jade Art / Spanish babcockj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Follow us on Instagram!
Johnson, Amy Music

johnsona@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Johnson, Erin Building Substitute Teacher johnsone@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Juopperi, Dan Physical Education juopperid@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Peltier, Kim Elementary Computers/MS Social Studies peltierk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Peltier's Webpage