Picture Name Subject Email Website
Brandt, Alyssa Preschool Teacher

brandta@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Wuebben, Gina Associate Preschool Teacher

wuebbeng@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Mack, Jamie Kindergarten mackj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Heinonen, Kristy First Grade heinonenk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Viola, Emily Second Grade violae@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Kentala, Marissa Third Grade kentalam@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Meneguzzo, Carrie Fourth Grade meneguzzoc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Weebly Site
Stahl, Dan Fourth Grade

stahld@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Butler, Kevin Fifth Grade butlerk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Dart, Kim K-6 Special Education Teacher

dartk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Babcock, Jade Art babcockj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Follow us on Instagram!
Johnson, Amy Music

johnsona@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Juopperi, Dan Physical Education juopperid@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Peltier, Kim MS Social Studies, Elem. Computers peltierk@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Mrs. Peltier's Webpage