Picture Name Subject Email Website
Christina Norland Principal / Superintendent norlandc@dollarbay.k12.mi.us
Moilanen, Sara Athletic Director / Science / Biology moilanens@dollarbay.k12.mi.us Class Google Site
Kinnunen, Tyler Business Manager

tkinnunen@copperisd.org

Bausano, Danielle Administrative Assistant

bausanod@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Griffin, Rachel Administrative Assistant

griffinr@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Klutts, Judy Food Service Director

kluttsj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us

Butler, Jenny-Meade Math / Science / Counselor butlerj@dollarbay.k12.mi.us